Florian De Bont in Finland

16 days Finland

Hei (that meens 'hello' in Finnish),

Every day hapens something wath I or we don't expect. There is always some problem that we have to fix. And that make the work and life here exciting but also hard sometimes. There was one day that one of the big machines (the jcb) had his they. It was -24 in the morning and the machine was outside. Two problems the machine don't wanne star, and the tyre of the backweel was complete of. So we worked for an half a day for everything was again ok. These moments are heavy, cold, and hard.

This week was here also an other machine working in the forest. 'The Ponse Treecutter'. For one hour I was in that crazy beast. It was incredible but also hard because it just destroied everything that it passed on his way. ps. That beast cost about 400,000 Euros ;).

But you here it also Iam al the time talking about machines and sometimes Ifeel me like a machine. Imis a little the feeling, the working with my hands soul and heard. I am not that boy that always wanne work with machines and big thins. I like more to do different small things with my hands andalso wiht my head.

So now I am searchingfor another adress. More the organnic way. I hope I found some place.

I put some more pictures on my blog also. Little more view for you.

See you soon

Florian

Reacties

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!