Florian De Bont in Finland

A new place with lots of new expirience

Hei,

The eightof marchI was traveling by bus to Sideby. My first wwoof - adress at the west coast of Finland.The first contact was realy good. I met here the owners as well two other wwoof volunteers. After One hour there was a girl coming for an interview about wwoofers for a local radio station. This was realy fun to do.

At this farm I work with sheeps. Feeting the sheeps and lambs. Feeting the lambs with a bottle of milk is a very special expirience. There are also five lambs born during my state. But I also go walking with the three dogs, cook, bake, ski, learn knitting again, as well a lot of other things. Just the paradise.

I am also learning a lot new english words. But writing is not so good I think ;).

It feels good here!

Greats to you all

Reacties

Reacties

Els

Knitting...?! :-)
Cool! Gelukkig dat je van een steinerschool komt... Grinik..;-)

Fijn te lezen dat je in het paradijs bent terecht gekomen!

Have fun!

Grtz, Els

Tine

Hei Florian! This place seems indeed a better fit for you! And your English is really not that bad! Keep up the good work! But most importantly, Enjoy my friend!

tante Ciel en nonke Jan

Wij lezen uwe mailtjes en bekijken uw foto's met veel plezier.Het engels is voor ons wel moeilijk,doch we kunnen er uit opmaken dat je het nu naar je zin hebt.Moeke en vake komen hier uw wedervaren ook op de voet volgen. In de toekomst zullen we je blijven volgen Groetjes van uit Achel ....tante ciel en nonke Jan

Johnatan

Hey Florian,
I hope you get well soon!

p.s. liking the photo's

Florian

Thanks mate. I work on it.
Greetings to You, Silvia, Jaan and Dauwe.

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!